• Invictus Games Sydney 2018 presented by Jaguar Land Rover
    The 72-strong Invictus Games: Team Australia competitors have arrived at Sydney Olympic Park ahead of the start of the #IG2018 Opening Ceremony and the commencement of competition on Saturday 20 October. Don't miss your chance to witness our wounded warriors ...
  • Australian Story
    We are excited to share the news that Prince Harry has spoken to #AustralianStory. Here’s a first look at this Monday's episode for our Facebook fans!
    | Kensington Palace #IG2018 #GameOnDownUnder
    RSL National shared Australian Story's post.
  • Capitol Cinemas Manuka
    Don't miss the dynamic Veterans Film Festival coming to the cinema next month, November 1-3. The festival will showcase the best films from around the world, including Australia, United Kingdom, Russia and more. Discover extraordinary stories about veterans, first responders, ...
  • Anzac Bears
    Great to see the Invictus Team supporting this great initiative. Good luck from everyone at RSL National.
    This is awesome!!! The Aussie Invictus team is supporting #BearstoSchool. Thank you Team Australia and best of luck for the games! #AnzacBears #GameonDownUnder ...
  • Veterans Film Festival
    The WWI animated feature is based on a real-life story of America’s most decorated dog, Sgt. Stubby, shows the world the true meaning of dedication, loyalty, bravery and heroism in this thrilling “tail” of adventure for the entire family.
    Starring: ...
  • RSL New South Wales
    Invictus Games Sydney 2018 competitors will all take home a unique Australian memento from the Games thanks to the RSL Auxiliaries #IG2018 #GameOnDownUnder
    RSL National shared RSL New South Wales's post.
    This Remembrance Day, we're pleased to have IGA Australia on board to spread the message of awareness. Independently owned stores across Western Australia will not only be supporting local growers this month, they'll also be showing their support for local ...
  • Anzac Live
    “A lot of Australians do not know what our current serving men and women do - but they are out there in harm's way." So says Daniel Keighran VC, noting that it is important to acknowledge what those soldiers are ...
  • Invictus Games Sydney 2018 presented by Jaguar Land Rover
    Purchase your tickets to the Invictus Games Sydney 2018 to witness the unconquered spirit of our veterans and currently serving defence personnel.
    Don't miss your chance this October to witness the incredible strength 💪 of our wounded warriors as they ...
  • Anzac Live
    Anzac story behind an image of joy ... Australians today thrilled as Prince Harry was reunited with war widow Daphne Dunne, 98, and introduced his bride Meghan. The former WW2 Australian Women's Army Service corporal first caught the prince's attention ...
  • Anzac Bears
    Victoria Cross winner Keith Payne recalls the joy — and pain — of returning home from war #ThanksForServing #BearstoSchool
    RSL National shared Anzac Bears's post.
  • Veterans Film Festival
    TransMilitary is a 2018 documentary veterans film premiering at Event Cinemas, in Manuka on Friday, 2 November 2018.
    The film chronicles the lives of four individuals defending their country’s freedom while fighting for their own. They put their careers and ...
  • RSL Tasmania
    With the Centenary of Armistice Remembrance Concert commemorating those who have served in the past, we're also excited to share the occasion with young cadets from our region too. Keep an eye out for them at the event as they ...
  • Veterans Film Festival
    In 2018, the Veterans Film Festival will be taking the opportunity to mark the Centenary of the Armistice by screening a selection of films based on World War I.
    Visit our website to find out more about the films and ...
  • Daily Telegraph
    Three words — that’s all it takes to make a difference. Today News Corp launches #ThanksForServing: a movement to acknowledge the service of veterans, past and present, and the sacrifice of their families.
    RSL National shared Daily Telegraph's post.
  • Anzac Live
    Whether we're looking back 100 years or talking to veterans in 2018, acknowledging their service - and the sacrifice of their families - is so important. Today, well-known faces from Aussie TV help us launch #ThanksForServing. Read about it here ...
  • St Marys RSL Sub Branch
    Here's the shots of our Care Packing day last Tuesday at Randwick. What a TEAM!!! Mascot and all!
    RSL National shared St Marys RSL Sub Branch's post.
  • Veterans Film Festival
    Canberra! Tickets have gone on sale to the Veterans film festival. Tickets available at: http://veteransfilmfestival.com
    RSL National shared Veterans Film Festival's video.
  • Anzac Bears
    Listen to Trooper Jones, the Light Horse Bear’s impassioned appeal to send him and his mates to a local primary school. Help children share the story of Australia’s role in the Great War and create respect for your business in ...
    RSLWA has paid tribute to one of its most loved and respected members, John 'JJ' Wade who passed away peacefully over the weekend, aged 100 years.
    John James Joseph Wade, who was one of the few remaining Rats of Tobruk, ...
  • How 158 Australian soldiers who lost their lives on the Western Front were forgotten
    A group of volunteer historians have tracked down records of 158 men who fought and died on the Western Front in WWI.
    RSL National shared a link.
  • Australian War Memorial
    Today we are proud to launch our program of events at the Australian War Memorial to commemorate the centenary of the Armistice that ended the First World War.
    In the lead up to Remembrance Day visitors will be able to ...
  • Anzac Bears
    The Mount Barker RSL has donated six bears to primary schools in the town and surrounding districts. The bears have settled in effortlessly in their new surroundings and they take part in school excursions, attend assemblies and are even the ...
  • Ramsay Health Care
    We're pleased to be involved with a legacy of learning through Anzac Bears.
    Find out why Ramsay is sending uniformed bears to 5 Australian schools: bit.ly/2xkL8ns
    RSL National shared Ramsay Health Care's post.
    Did you catch the feature of the Field of Light installation in Albany on Sunrise this morning?
    This stunning display is designed to pay homage to the Anzacs who departed from Albany for the Great War.
    Take a look at ...
  • RSL Tasmania
    Are you travelling to Launceston for the Centenary of Armistice Remembrance Concert, or know someone who is? The Spirit of Tasmania are one of our great event partners, and they are providing a great price for those who are coming ...
  • RSL Tasmania
    It's great to see our friends over at RSLWA are excited about the Centenary of Armistice Concert coming up in November. We cannot wait to host this event for our extended community - and to host those who are travelling ...
  • Great to see Ian Sayers (Deputy Pres ACT Branch) and Peter Baldwin ( Vice Pres ACT Branch)joining Renee Mills (RSL National) at the ADF Transitions Seminar. Supporting those who are transitioning from the ADF.

Watch Our Latest Videos

View More

Our Sponsors and Supporters